Blue Moon Gardens

Winter Hours January - February

Open Thursday - Sunday  9-5

Closed Monday - Tuesday  &  Wednesday

Most Unique Selection of Nursery Plants in the Tyler & East Texas area

Rug Finishing Techniques

Sharon Smith $45
Wednesday February 22 10-1 


​​​Beginning Rug Hooking               Sharon Lee Smith $125

Saturday February 18 10-1

Wednesday March 8 10-1

​Saturday March 11 10-1

Embroidery Basics 

Tana Doss $30
Saturday February 4 1-3:30

Saturday March 4 1-3:30

​Saturday April 1 1-3:30


Bullet Journaling  

Tana Doss $45 first class

Saturday February 4 10-12

$30 each month you attend following.
Meetings -First Saturday of each month

Bunny Making with Felt

Mary Wilhite $35
Thursday March 2 10-1 

​Saturday March 11 1-3


One of Kind Silk Scarf

Mec Lacewell $70
Saturday April 1 10-12 


You must pre-register for all classes. Reservations are required and your space is reserved upon receipt of fee. Cancellations are accepted up to 7 days prior to class with a full refund. Fees will be refunded if class is full or cancelled.

Call to register 903-852-3897 or mail in the registration form.

Art Cards

Beverly Ann Moore $45

Saturday April 8 2-4 


Purse Felting

Mary Wilhite $ 165
Saturday February 11 10-4


Kentucky Derby Hat 

Mary Wilhite $65

Tuesday March 14, 10-1
Thursday March 18 10-1 


Felt Hat Making  

Mary Wilhite $ 125
Thursday February 2  10-4

Saturday February 4  10-4


CRAFT CLASSES

Enjoy our fun classes. Bring your friends, have fun, go home with a project started or completed and a new skill set.

Copper Garden Art

Randy Martin $ 49
Saturday February 11 & 25

Saturday March 11 & 25

​Saturday April 8 & 22 

Call for class times.


SPRING 2017

Wool Dyeing  

Sharon Lee Smith $95
Saturday February 25 10-4